Manage Configurations

The current configurations are shown in the figure. 

You can switch to a configuration by tap on 'SELECT' of that configuration

To delete a configuration, use the 'DELETE' button against the configuration you want to delete. Be careful about using this option.

The current configuration cannot be deleted. Switch to a different configuration and then delete it. A default configuration is generated automatically. You can modify this configuration also.